Wednesday, 17 September 2008

Review - Devil’s Gift - Devils Gift

Devil’s Gift - Devils Gift

View The Review

10 out of 10

Rumour has it that Devils Gift vocalist Lennon Murphy is currently being sued by Yoko Ono over the use of her own name. bit of trivia there for you guys.

Devils Gift have almost everything your average male metal fan requires - aggressive guitars, pounding drums, and one slamming hot female vocalist who belts out the tunes like Aguilera on steroids.

Devils Gift is a collaboration between famed metal producer Jason Suecof (Trivium, God Forbid, Roadrunner United, Chimaira, Devildriver) and singer Lennon Murphy and the partnership works. Devils Gift is 13 tracks of ferocious yet melodic metal and its about to hit the UK. Log on to their MySpace page to find them at a venue near you this winter.


1. Looking For Jesus
2. Shadow Never Ending
3. Victim
4. Damned Angels
5. Final Words
6. Sacrifice
7. Beautiful You
8. All That You Left
9. Nobody
10. Hold On
11. Bleed You Out
12. Game Show Winner
13. One On One


Jason said...

where can we download this??

Jason said...

if you can send me a link to download the devils gift cd, id keep it anonymous and appreciate it much

email me