Wednesday, 20 August 2008

News - The Perfect Symmetry Of Keane

View The Article

Keane will release new album "Perfect Symmetry" on the 13th of October.

Track Listing:

1. Spiralling
2. The Lovers Are Losing
3. Better Than This
4. You Haven’t Told Me Anything
5. Perfect Symmetry
6. You Don’t See Me
7. Again And Again
8. Playing Along
9. Pretend That You’re Alone
10. Black Burning Heart
11. Love Is The End

No comments: