Friday, 29 August 2008

News - Houston Calls Track Listing Announced

View The Article

Houston Calls will be releasing their new album called "The End Of An Error" on the 14th of October.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Modest Manifesto
2. Life Won’t Wait
3. A Shot in the Dark
4. Things are Happening
5. Stay With Me Tonight
6. I Fancy Abroad
7. The Oaks on Prince St.
8. Behind the Gun
9. Nagoya
10. You Can’t Simi
11. Abandone
12. Dork Thinks He’s Gonna Drown

No comments: