Friday, 29 August 2008

News - The Bigger Doghouse

View The Article

The Bigger Lights have signed to Doghouse Records. The label will release "Fiction Fever" their new EP on the 7th of October.

Track Listing:

1. Closer (Time Stops Breathing)
2. Reved and Ready
3. Apocalypse!
4. Romance in a Slow Dance
5. Goldmine Valentine
6. When Did We Lose Ourselves

No comments: