Tuesday, 26 August 2008

News - Manchester Orchestra New Track Online

View The Article

Manchester Orchestra have uploaded a new song called "How I Waited" to their MySpace page. Their new EP/DVD titled "Let My Pride Be What’s Left Behind" will be released on the 14th of October.

Track Listing:

1. I Can Feel A Hot One
2. I Was A Lid
3. Wolves At Night/WBRU
4. Badges And Badges/Daytrotter
5. Sleeper1972/The Loft/Atlanta

No comments: