Wednesday, 27 August 2008

News - Bayside: Shudder - The Track Listing

View The Article

Bayside’s new album "Shudder" is being released on the 30th of September through Victory Records and has the following trac listing as just officially announced:

1. Boy
2. The Ghost of St Valentine
3. No One Understands
4. What and What Not
5. A Call To Arms
6. I Can’t Go On
7. Demons
8. Have Fun Storming The Castle
9. Howard
10. Roshambo
11. I Think I’ll Be Ok
12. Moceanu

The album was produced by David Schiffman (Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, Johnny Cash).

No comments: