Wednesday, 27 August 2008

News - Copeland Track Listing

View The Article

Copeland’s new album called "You Are My Sunshine" has the following track listing:

1. Should You Return
2. The Grey Man
3. Chin Up
4. Good Morning Fire Eater
5. To Be Happy Now
6. The Day I Lost My Voice (The Suitcase Song)
7. On The Safest Ledge
8. Not Allowed
9. Strange and Unprepared
10. What Do I Know?
11. Not So Tough Found Out

No comments: