Wednesday, 28 January 2009

News - Doves: Kingdom of Rust

View The Article

Doves will release their new album "Kingdom of Rust" on the 6th of April, which is to be preceded by the single "Kingdom Of Rust" on the 30th of March, both through Heavenly Recordings.

Track Listing:

1. Jetstream
2. Kingdom of Rust
3. The Outsiders
4. Winter Hill
5. 10.03
6. The Greatest Denier
7. Birds Flew Backwards
8. Spellbound
9. Compulsion
10. House Of Mirrors
11. Lifelines

Tour dates for March:

12th - Parr Hall, Warrington
13th - Empire, Middlesbrough
15th - ABC, Glasgow
17th - Kasbah, Coventry
18th - Pyramid Centre, Portsmouth
19th - Forum, Kentish Town London

Tickets are on sale 30th January go to for details.

No comments: