Sunday, 25 January 2009

News - Manatees New Album Revealed

View The Article

The new album from Manatees is called "Icarus, The Sunclimber" and will be released through Eyesofsound.

Track Listing:

1. Of Wax & Wing (01.53)
2. The Sunclimber (15:21)
3. Hyperion Altitude (04:09)
4. Untitled (04:40)
5. False sun (6:53)
6. Out of the Sky, Into the gutter (12:15)

A strictly limited edition package containing a deluxe digipak with metallic print, t-shirt, pin badges & art print is available to pre-order now exclusively from

No comments: