Friday, 14 November 2008

News - The Freezing Fog Artwork Revealed

View The Article

The Freezing Fog have revealed the artwork for their upcoming self titled album:

It comes courtesy of UK artist Drew Millward ( who has previously worked with the likes of Melvins, Big Business, Baroness, Unsane & Arctic Monkeys.

Track Listing:

1. Dusk Chorus Blues
2. The Dweller upon the threshold of time
3. Eagle
4. Sweet, sweet purple
5. A sleepwalker’s dream
6. Ride them gently
7. Virga
8. In the company of a genius
9. Lady of Sorrow
10. Horizons

Expect an early 2009 release.

Upcoming live dates:
21 Nov 2008 The Dog & Partridge, Bolton w/MANATEES
23 Nov 2008 Korova, Liverpool w/GRIEF,TRAP THEM & RAMESSES
29 Nov 2008 The Lexington, London w/THE PLIGHT

No comments: