Thursday, 2 July 2009

News - Shadows Fall Want Retribution

View The Article

Shadows Fall’s new album is called "Retribution" and will be released on the 14th of September through Spinefarm Records UK.

Track Listing:

1. The Path to Imminent Ruin
2. My Demise
3. Still I Rise
4. War
5. King Of Nothing
6. The Taste Of Fear
7. Embrace Annihilation
8. Picture Perfect
9. A Public Execution
10. Dead And Gone

No comments: