Monday, 22 December 2008

News - It’s Like Love, Love Rock and Roll

View The Article

It’s Like Love will release their new album called "You’re Too Sweet for Rock and Roll" through Tragic Hero Records on the 20th of January.

Track Listing:

1. It’s Not Me It’s You
2. Take Me to the Bed or Lose Me Forever
3. Minus the Music and the Bottle
4. Keep Your Eyes on Me
5. Devin, Don’t Give Up
6. Hey Lucy
7. Alcohol Brings Out the Bedroom Eyes
8. You Put the Whore in Sorority
9. So I Lied
10. I Didn’t Invent the Rainy Day, I Just Own the Best Umbrella
11. Without You
12. Untitled

No comments: