Wednesday, 30 July 2008

News - ARGH!!! The Poisoned Chalice!!!

View The Article

Neimo will release a four track EP called "Poison The Chalice" digitally on the 1st of September through Shangri-La Music.

Track Listing:

1. Poison The Chalice
2. Peter & The Wolves
3. The Story Of Your Favourite Song
4.Something In Common

No comments: