Friday, 27 February 2009

News - P is for Panda Signs Andy Shauf

View The Article

Hopeless Records imprint P is for Panda has just signed Canadian singer/songwriter Andy Shauf. His new album "Darker Days" will be released on the 19th of May.

Track Listing:

1. Your Heart
2. Crushes
3. In Town
4. Gone
5. The Darker Nights
6. The Greatest Moments
7. Let's Be
8. Were You In Love With Me
9. How Long
10. Give Me Words
11. You Remind Me

No comments: