Tuesday, 17 February 2009

News - New Isis Album Details Revealed...

View The Article

Isis will be releasing their new album "Wavering Radiant" on the 4th of May through Conspiracy Records.

Track Listing:

1. Hall Of The Dead
2. Ghost Key
3. Hand Of The Host
4. Wavering Radiant
5. Stone To Wake A Serpent
6. 20 Minutes / 40 years
7. Threshold Of

No comments: