Wednesday, 11 February 2009

News - Mono: Hymn To The Immortal Wind

View The Article

Mono’s new album "Hymn To The Immortal Wind" is set to be released on the 30th of March through Conspiracy Records.

Track Listing:

1. Ashes in the Snow
2. Burial at Sea
3. Silent Flight, Sleeping Dawn
4. Pure as Snow (Trails of the Winter Storm)
5. Follow the Map
6. The Battle to Heaven
7. Everlasting Light

No comments: