Friday, 27 June 2008

News - Norma Jean And Their Anti Mother

View The Article

Norma Jean’s new album "The Anti Mother" is being released on the 5th of August through Solid State Records.

Track Listing:

1. Vipers, Snakes, And Actors
2. Robots: 3, Humans: 0
3. Birth Of The Anti Mother
4. Self Employed Chemist
5. Death Of The Anti Mother
6. Surrender Your Sons
7. Murphy Was An Optimist
8. Opposite Of Left And Wrong
9. Discipline Your Daughters
10. And There Will Be A Swarm Of Hornets

No comments: