Wednesday, 25 June 2008

News - No, The Other Yorke

View The Article

Andy Yorke’s new album "Simple" is being released on Andy’s label Aktiv on the 14th of July. Andy has an album launch gig at 229, Great Portland Street, London W1, on Wednesday the 16th of July.

Track Listing:

1. Simple
2. Found The Road
3. Twist Of The Knife
4. Rise and Fall
5. Diamant
6. One in a Million
7. Always By Your Side
8. Let It Be True
9. Mathilda
10. Lay Down
11. Surrender
12. Ode to a Friend

No comments: