Wednesday, 25 June 2008

News - Midheaven Due In August

View The Article

The Human Abstract will be releasing their new album "Midheaven" through Hopeless Records on the 19th of August.

Track Listing:

1. A Violent Strike
2. Procession of the Fates
3. Breathing Life Into Devices
4. This World is a Tomb
5. Metanoia
6. The Path
7. Echoes of the Spirit
8. Calm in the Chaos
9. Counting Down The Days
10. A Dead World At Sunrise

No comments: