Friday, 27 June 2008

News - Dance Gavin Dance Album Details

View The Article

Dance Gavin Dance are going to release their self-titled album on the 19th of August.

Track Listing:

1. Alex English
2. Buffalo!
3. Me and Zoloft Get Along Just Fine
4. The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 3
5. Hot Water on Wool
6. Hot Water on Wool (Reprise)
7. Uneasy Hearts Weigh the Most
8. Caviar
9. Rock Solid
10. Burning Down the Nicotine Armoire Pt. 2
11. Reprogramming Mental Preprogramming
12. Skyhook
13. People You Know

No comments: