Wednesday, 5 August 2009

News - Million Dead: "A Song To Ruin - Deluxe Edition"

View The Article

Million Dead’s debut album "A Song To Ruin" has been re-mastered, re-packaged with a DVD and comes out on the 17th of August through Xtra Mile Recordings.

Full track listing for "A Song To Ruin - Deluxe Edition" is as follows:

1. Pornography for Cowards
2. Breaking the Back
3. I Am the Party
4. Charlie + the Propaganda Myth Machine
5. A Song to Ruin
6. Smiling at Strangers on Trains
7. MacGyver
8. Relentless
9. The Kids Are Going to Love It
10. The Rise and Fall
11. Gnostic Front (Bonus Track - previously available on the Japanese edition of ’A Song To Ruin’)
12. I Gave My Eyes To Stevie Wonder (Bonus track - single released 17/5/04)
13. Medicine (Bonus track - b-side to ’I Gave My Eyes To Stevie Wonder’)
14. Tonight, Matthew (Bonus track - b-side to single ’Living The Dream’)
15. Asthma (Bonus track - rare demo track)

Million Dead’s last ever London show in full (22nd September 2005)
Million Dead’s last performance with Guitarist Cameron Dean
All of Million Dead’s promotional single videos:
’Smiling At Strangers On Trains’
’Breaking The Back’
’I Am The Party’
’I Gave My Eyes To Stevie Wonder’
’Living The Dream’
’After The Rush Hour’
’To Whom It May Concern’

No comments: