Tuesday, 18 August 2009

News - Boys Like Girls New Album NEARLY Out!

View The Article

Boys Like Girls release new album "Love Drunk" on the 8th of September through Columbia Records.

Track Listing:

1. Heart Heart Heartbreak
2. Love Drunk
3. She's Got A Boyfriend Now
4. Two Is Better Than One
5. Contagious
6. Real Thing
7. Someone Like You
8. The Shot Heard Round The World
9. The First One
10. Chemicals Collide
11. Go

No comments: