Thursday, 20 August 2009

News - Mayday Parade - Track Listing Revealed...

View The Article

Mayday Parade will release their new album "Anywhere But Here" on the 6th of October.

Track Listing:

1. Kids in Love
2. Anywhere But Here
3. The Silence
4. Still Breathing
5. Bruised and Scarred
6. If You Can’t Live Without Me, Why Aren’t You Dead Yet?
7. Save Your Heart
8. Get Up
9. Center of Attention
10. I Swear This Time I Mean It
11. The End

No comments: