Thursday, 27 August 2009

News - This Romantic Tragedy New EP

View The Article

This Romantic Tragedy will release their new EP "Trust in Fear" on the 22nd of September through Tragic Hero Records.

Track Listing:

1. The Worst Part of Waking Up
2. Trust in Fear
3. I’ll Shut You Down
4. Gray’s a Shade of Black
5. Sound’s Delicious

No comments: