Thursday, 27 August 2009

News - We Shot the Moon: A Silver Lining

View The Article

We Shot the Moon will release their new album "A Silver Lining" on the 6th of October digitally through Afternoon Records.

Track Listing:

1. Miracle
2. Woke Her Up
3. Should Have Been
4. The Brightside
5. Come Back
6. Red Night
7. In Good Time
8. A Silver Lining
9. Amarillo
10. Amy
11. Candles

No comments: