Tuesday, 18 August 2009

News - First To Leave: Through The Ice Curtain

View The Article

First To Leave will release their new EP "Through The Ice Curtain" on the 12th of October through Wednesday Records.

Track Listing:

1. From Leaps To Greater Bounds
2. Summit Road
3. Greenwood
4. Thirds
5. Through The Ice Curtain

No comments: