Wednesday, 19 August 2009

News - Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood (Deluxe)

View The Article

Submitted: "Eleven Seven Music/Mötley Records/Universal will be re-releasing Mötley Crüe’s "Dr. Feelgood" on the 21st of September.

Track Listing:

Disc One

T.nT. (Terror in Tinseltown)
Dr. Feelgood
Slice of Your Pie
Rattlesnake Shake
Kickstart My Heart
Without You
Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
Sticky Sweet
She Goes Down
Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
Time for Change

Disc Two

Dr. Feelgood (demo)
Without You (demo)
Kickstart My Heart (demo)
Get It For Free (remix)
Time for Change (demo)
Girls Girls Girls (live version)
Red Hot live (live version)
All In The Name Of Rock (live version)
Dr. Feelgood (live version)

No comments: