Tuesday, 18 August 2009

News - The Earthly Delights Of Lightning Bolt

View The Article

Lightning Bolt will release their new album "Earthly Delights" on the 19th of October through Load Records.

Preview the track "Colossus" via this link here: http://pitchfork.com/news/36247-premiere-lightning-bolt-colossus/

Track Listing:

1. Sound Guardians
2. Nation of Boar
3. Colossus
4. the Sublime Freak
5. Flooded Chamber
6. Funny Farm
7. Rain on the Lake I’m Swimming In
8. S.O.S
9. Transmissionary

Live dates:

04-06-Dec Minehead ATP Nightmare Before Christmas
11-13-Dec Minehead 10 Years of ATP

No comments: