Tuesday, 3 November 2009

News - The Soldiers Are Coming Home

View The Article

The Soldiers have signed to Rhino Records. Their debut album "Coming Home" is out now.

Track Listing:

1. Coming Home
2. He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother)
3. Tears in Heaven
4. I’ll Stand By You
5. Sailing
6. Lean on Me
7. Against all Odds (Ft. Caroline Redman Lusher)
8. Sacrifice
9. You’ve got a Friend
10. Bridge over troubled Water
11. Stand by Me
12. Bring Him Home
13. With a little help from my Friends
14. A Soldier’s Christmas Letter.
15. The Last Post

No comments: