Thursday, 19 November 2009

News - SpeakYourHeart: This Is How We Communicate

View The Article

SpeakYourHeart’s new album called "This Is How We Communicate" will be released in late January / early February 2010.

Track Listing:

1. Oh Brother We’re Art Now
2. This Is the Call
3. If I Quit Breathing
4. There Are More Important Things
5. Understand This Is A Dream - Part 1
6. Werewolves and Night Skies Are the Reasons I Can’t
7. Understand This Is A Dream - Part 2
8. Living Like a Car Crash
9. In The Scene That Follows an Argument
10. Can We At Least Try to Remember?
11. Tell the Men We’re Sinking

No comments: