Wednesday, 9 September 2009

News - The Little Heroes Announce Release Of New Record

View The Article

The Little Heroes will release their new album "Thank You" on the 10th of November through Wednesday Records.

Track Listing:

1. Say I’ll Be Gone
2. We All Get To An End
3. Common Ground
4. On Your Way
5. Back Where You Came From
6. What You Wanted
7. Thank You
8. Postcards Sent West

No comments: