Tuesday, 22 September 2009

News - The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

View The Article

On the 19th of October Atlantic Records will release "The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack". The first single to be taken from the album will be Death Cab for Cutie’s "Meet Me On The Equinox" which will be released on the 26th of October.

Track Listing:

1. Death Cab for Cutie - Meet Me On the Equinox
2. Band of Skulls - Friends
3. Thom Yorke - Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li - Possibility
5. The Killers - A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina - Satellite Heart
7. Muse- I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent- Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells - Monsters
11. Sea Wolf- The Violet Hour
12. OK GO - Shooting the Moon
13. Grizzly Bear - Slow Life
14. Editors - No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat - New Moon (The Meadow)

No comments: