Wednesday, 9 September 2009

News - Frank Sinatra: Live At The Meadowlands

View The Article

Universal Music will release "Live At The Meadowlands" by Frank Sinatra on the 5th of October. The songs are from a legendary home coming show in New Jersey that was on the Friday 14th of March 1986.

1. Overture: My Way / I Get a Kick out of You / Young at Heart / Nancy (With the Laughing Face) / There Are Such Things / High Hopes / I’ve Got You Under My Skin / All the Way
2. Without a Song
3. Where or When
4. For Once in My Life
5. Nice ’N’ Easy
6. My Heart Stood Still
7. Change Partners
8. It Was a Very Good Year
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. The Gal That Got Away
11. Theme from New York, New York
12. Monologue
13. Come Rain or Come Shine
14. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
15. Moonlight in Vermont
16. L.A. Is My Lady
17. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
18. Someone to Watch Over Me
19. One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)
20. Mack the Knife
21. New York Bows (Theme from New York, New York)

No comments: