Tuesday, 8 September 2009

News - Accelerated Living With Saviours

View The Article

Saviours’ new album will be called "Accelerated Living" and it will be released on the 26th of October through Kemado Records.

Track Listing:

1. Acid Hand
2. We Roam
3. F.G.T.
4. Livin’ in the Void
5. Burnin’ Cross
6. Slave to the Hex
7. The Rope of Carnal Knowledge
8. Apocalypse World Split
9. Eternal High

No comments: