Wednesday, 29 April 2009

News - innerpartysystem Video Blog

View The Article

innerpartysystem have posted a video blog up here:

Their new EP "Heart of Fire" is set for release on the 18th of May.

Track Listing:

1. Heart Of Fire
2. The Way We Move
3. Night Is Alive
4. Heart That Heals
5. The Lovers Dancing
6. The Lovers Dancing Remix

No comments: