Wednesday, 3 March 2010

News - Jaguar Love Lay Down Some Hologram Jams

View The Article

Jaguar Love’s (ex-Blood Brothers) new album "Hologram Jams" will be released on the 26th of April through Fat Possum Records.

Track Listing:

1. I Started A Fire
2. Polaroids and Red Wine
3. Cherry Soda
4. Don’t Die Alone
5. Up All Night
6. Jaguar Warriors
7. Everything Is Awesome
8. Evaline
9. Sad Parade
10. A Prostitute An Angel
11. Freak Out

No comments: