Thursday, 11 March 2010

News - Shoes And Socks Off Cover EP

View The Article

Shoes And Socks Off (Tobias Hayes formerly of Meet Me In St Louis and Shield Your Eyes) will release a 6 track covers EP called "Pipeton" on the 22nd of March as a free download.

Track Listing:

1. Lounge Act (Nirvana)
2. Not Ready Yet (Eels)
3. You Said Something (PJ Harvey)
4. Wolf At The Door (Radiohead)
5. Tame (Pixies)
6. To Forgive (Smashing Pumpkins)

The EP will be available from and a number of other websites, with an "enjoy this and share with your friends" policy very much encouraged.

No comments: