Thursday, 18 March 2010

News - Sick Of It All Album Track Listing

View The Article

Sick Of It All will release their new album "Based On A True Story" on the 19th of April through Century Media Records.

Track Listing:

1. Death Or Jail
2. The Divide
3. Dominated
4. A Month Of Sundays
5. Braveheart
6. Bent Outta Shape
7. Lowest Common Denominator
8. Good Cop
9. Lifeline
10. Watch It Burn
11. Waiting For The Day
12. Long As She's Standing
13. Nobody Rules
14. Dirty Money

No comments: