Monday, 12 October 2009

News - The Lawrence Arms 7" / Digital EP

View The Article

The Lawrence Arms will release their 7" / Digital EP "Buttsweat And Tears" on the 27th of October through Fat Wreck Chords.

Track Listing:

1. Spit Shining Shit
2. The Slowest Drink At The Saddest Bar On The Snowiest Day In The Greatest City
3. Them Angels Been Talkin'
4. The Redness In The West

No comments: