Friday, 30 October 2009

News - Overkill Join Nuclear Blast

View The Article

Overkill have signed to Nuclear Blast Records. Their new album "Ironbound" will be out on the 1st of February 2010.

Track Listing:

1. The Green And Black
2. Ironbound
3. Bring Me The Night
4. The Goal Is Your Soul
5. Give A Little
6. Endless War
7. The Head And Heart
8. In Vain
9. Killing For A Living
10. The SRC

No comments: