Thursday, 22 October 2009

News - Jennifer’s Body: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

View The Article

"Jennifer’s Body: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" is released on the 26th of October through Fueled By Ramen Records.

Track Listing:

1. Kiss With A Fist - Florence and The Machine
2. New Perspective - Panic At The Disco
3. Teenagers - Hayley Williams
4. New In Town - Little Boots
5. Finishing School - Dashboard Confessional
6. Through The Trees - Low Shoulder
7. Time - Cute Is What We Aim For
8. I Can See Clearly - Screeching Weasel
9. Chew Me Up - Cobra Starship
10. Toxic Valentine - All Time Low
11. I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend - Black Kids
12. Death - White Lies
13. Celestial Crown - The Sword
14. Little Lover's So Polite - Silversun Pickups
15. Ready For The Floor - Lissy Trullie

The film (starring Megan Fox) is out in cinemas in the UK on the 28th of October.

No comments: