Monday, 26 October 2009

News - Fall Out Boy - Greatest Hits

View The Article

Fall Out Boy are set to release a greatest hits album called "Believers Never Die" on the 16th of November through Mercury Music Group.

Track Listing:

1. Dead On Arrival
2. Grand Theft Autumn
3. Saturday
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
5. Dance, Dance
6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
8. Thnks fr th Mmrs
9. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
10. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
11. Beat It
12. I Don't Care
13. Americas Suitehearts
14. What A Catch, Donnie
15. Alpha Dog

Bonus Tracks
From Now On We Are Enemies
Yule Shoot Your Eyes Out
Growing Up

Also included will be a DVD with Fall Out Boy’s 14 Greatest Hit videos with exclusive band commentary.

No comments: