Thursday, 15 October 2009

News - Not Falling Slowly Any Longer; The Swell Season

View The Article

The Swell Season’s new album "Strict Joy" will be released on the 27th of October. You can stream it for one week here:

Track Listing:

1. Low Rising
2. Feeling the Pull
3. In These Arms
4. The Rain
5. Fantasy Man
6. Paper Cup
7. High Horses
8. The Verb
9. I Have Loved You Wrong
10. Love That Conquers
11. Two Tongues
12. Back Broke