Thursday, 22 October 2009

News - Colour Joss Free

View The Article

Joss Stone will release her new album "Colour Me Free" on the 2nd of November. Lead single "Free Me" will follow on the 8th of November.

Album track listing:

1. Free Me
2. Could Have Been You
3. Parallel Lines (Ft. Jeff Beck and Sheila E)
4. Lady
5. Y and 20
6. Big Ole Game (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)
7. Governmentalist (ft. Nas)
8. Incredible
9. You Got The Love
10. I Believe It To My Soul (Ft. Dave Sanborn)
11. Stalemate (Ft. Jamie Hartman)
12. Girlfriend On Demand

No comments: