Friday, 16 October 2009

News - Through The Looking Glass

View The Article

Looking Glass (Jim Wallis of My Sad Captains) will release the 8 song CD "Fish / fowl / flood" on the 19th of October through Sounds eXPerience.

A free download of one of the tracks called "Ah La Ha" can be found at

Track Listing:

1. Catalyst
2. Ah La Ha
3. Fireworks
4. All Me
5. Great Grandfather
6. Laughter Lines
7. Reasons To Stay Up
8. Peeling Paint

For Fans Of: Bright Eyes, Iron & Wine, Elliott Smith, Adem, Sufjan Stevens

No comments: