Thursday, 8 October 2009

News - Arsis - Starve For The Devil

View The Article

Arsis will release their new album "Starve For The Devil" on the 15th of January 2010 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Track Listing:

1. Forced to Rock
2. A March for the Sick
3. From Soulless to Shattered (Art in Dying)
4. Beyond Forlorn
5. The Ten of Swords
6. Closer to Cold
7. Sick Perfection
8. Half Past Corpse O’Clock
9. Escape Artist
10. Sable Rising

No comments: