Thursday, 28 May 2009

News - The Jonas Brothers Will Take Over The World!

View The Article

The Jonas Brothers’ new album will be called "Lines, Vines and Trying Times" which will be released on the 16th of June 16. Their first single taken from the album will be "Paranoid".

Track Listing:

1. World War III
2. Paranoid
3. Fly With Me
4. Poison Ivy
5. Hey Baby
6. Before The Storm
7. What Did I Do To Your Heart
8. Much Better
9. Black Keys
10. Don’t Charge Me For The Crime (feat. Common)
11. Turn Right
12. Don’t Speak
13. Keep It Real (Bonus Track)

No comments: