Wednesday, 17 June 2009

News - Sleeping Giant - Sons of Thunder

View The Article

Sleeping Giant will release their new album "Sons of Thunder" on the 23rd of June through Facedown Records.

Track Listing:

1. Gang Signs
2. No One Leaves This Room Sick
3. Sons of Thunder
4. Descending Into Hell
5. The Streets Don’t Lie
6. The Army of the Chosen One
7. I’ve Seen
8. Confession
9. He Will Reign

No comments: