Thursday, 25 June 2009

News - Gotthard - Need To Believe

View The Article

Gotthard will release their new album "Need To Believe" on the 4th of September through Nuclear Blast Records

Track Listing:

1. Shangri-la
2. Unspoken Words
3. Need To Believe
4. Unconditional Faith
5. I Don't Mind
6. Break Away
7. Don't Let Me Know
8. Right From Wrong
9. I Know, You Know
10. Rebel Soul
11. Tears To Cry

No comments: