Thursday, 25 June 2009

News - Farewell: Run It Up the Flagpole

View The Article

Farewell will release their new album called "Run It Up the Flagpole" on the 18th of August.

Track Listing:

1. We All Fall Down
2. Devoid (That’s What I Think About It)
3. A Collect Call to Arms
4. Rock on the Radio
5. Sucker Bait
6. Before I Wake
7. Catch-As-Catch-Can
8. Priorities Intact
9. Drop Dead
10. Expect the Worst
11. Take It From Me

No comments: